We’re thrilled to announce the 2019 Bristol Shakespeare Festival Programme! It’s our biggest yet, featuring spoken word, circus and open-air theatre (and more!) in venues spanning the whole of Bristol. 

Got questions? Get in touch at theatre@bristolshakespeare.org.uk.

View formats available: By Month As a PDF In a List

 

Download the PDF Programme by clicking here.

Looking for a particular theatre company or play? Search for it below!

Month View

MonthWeekDay
June 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 1 Jun 2020 Tue 2 Jun 2020 Wed 3 Jun 2020 Thu 4 Jun 2020 Fri 5 Jun 2020 Sat 6 Jun 2020 Sun 7 Jun 2020
Mon 8 Jun 2020 Tue 9 Jun 2020 Wed 10 Jun 2020 Thu 11 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sun 14 Jun 2020
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Tue 16 Jun 2020 Wed 17 Jun 2020 Thu 18 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sun 21 Jun 2020
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Tue 23 Jun 2020 Wed 24 Jun 2020 Thu 25 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sun 28 Jun 2020
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Tue 30 Jun 2020 Wed 1 Jul 2020 Thu 2 Jul 2020 Fri 3 Jul 2020 Sat 4 Jul 2020 Sun 5 Jul 2020
MonthWeekDay
July 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Tue 30 Jun 2020 Wed 1 Jul 2020 Thu 2 Jul 2020 Fri 3 Jul 2020 Sat 4 Jul 2020 Sun 5 Jul 2020
Mon 6 Jul 2020 Tue 7 Jul 2020 Wed 8 Jul 2020 Thu 9 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sun 12 Jul 2020
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Tue 14 Jul 2020 Wed 15 Jul 2020 Thu 16 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sun 19 Jul 2020
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Tue 21 Jul 2020 Wed 22 Jul 2020 Thu 23 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sun 26 Jul 2020
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Tue 28 Jul 2020 Wed 29 Jul 2020 Thu 30 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 Sat 1 Aug 2020 Sun 2 Aug 2020

List View

Click on the date to see what’s on that day. Clicking it again closes that date.

MonthWeekDay
June 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 1 Jun 2020 Tue 2 Jun 2020 Wed 3 Jun 2020 Thu 4 Jun 2020 Fri 5 Jun 2020 Sat 6 Jun 2020 Sun 7 Jun 2020
Mon 8 Jun 2020 Tue 9 Jun 2020 Wed 10 Jun 2020 Thu 11 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sun 14 Jun 2020
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Tue 16 Jun 2020 Wed 17 Jun 2020 Thu 18 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sun 21 Jun 2020
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Tue 23 Jun 2020 Wed 24 Jun 2020 Thu 25 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sun 28 Jun 2020
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Tue 30 Jun 2020 Wed 1 Jul 2020 Thu 2 Jul 2020 Fri 3 Jul 2020 Sat 4 Jul 2020 Sun 5 Jul 2020

PDF 2019 Programme


A taste of the festival ⬇️