We’re thrilled to announce the 2019 Bristol Shakespeare Festival Programme! It’s our biggest yet, featuring spoken word, circus and open-air theatre (and more!) in venues spanning the whole of Bristol. 

Got questions? Get in touch at theatre@bristolshakespeare.org.uk.

View formats available: By Month As a PDF In a List

 

Download the PDF Programme by clicking here.

Looking for a particular theatre company or play? Search for it below!

Month View

Week of Nov 11th
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Tue 12 Nov 2019 Wed 13 Nov 2019 Thu 14 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sun 17 Nov 2019
Week of Jun 9th
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sun 9 Jun 2019
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Tue 11 Jun 2019 Wed 12 Jun 2019 Thu 13 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019

List View

Click on the date to see what’s on that day. Clicking it again closes that date.


PDF 2019 Programme


A taste of the festival ⬇️