We’re thrilled to announce the 2019 Bristol Shakespeare Festival Programme! It’s our biggest yet, featuring spoken word, circus and open-air theatre (and more!) in venues spanning the whole of Bristol. 

Got questions? Get in touch at theatre@bristolshakespeare.org.uk.

View formats available: By Month As a PDF In a List

 

Download the PDF Programme by clicking here.

Looking for a particular theatre company or play? Search for it below!

Month View

MonthWeekDay
July 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Tue 30 Jun 2020 Wed 1 Jul 2020 Thu 2 Jul 2020 Fri 3 Jul 2020 Sat 4 Jul 2020 Sun 5 Jul 2020
Mon 6 Jul 2020 Tue 7 Jul 2020 Wed 8 Jul 2020 Thu 9 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sun 12 Jul 2020
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Tue 14 Jul 2020 Wed 15 Jul 2020 Thu 16 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sun 19 Jul 2020
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Tue 21 Jul 2020 Wed 22 Jul 2020 Thu 23 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sun 26 Jul 2020
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Tue 28 Jul 2020 Wed 29 Jul 2020 Thu 30 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 Sat 1 Aug 2020 Sun 2 Aug 2020
MonthWeekDay
April 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Tue 31 Mar 2020 Wed 1 Apr 2020 Thu 2 Apr 2020 Fri 3 Apr 2020 Sat 4 Apr 2020 Sun 5 Apr 2020
Mon 6 Apr 2020 Tue 7 Apr 2020 Wed 8 Apr 2020 Thu 9 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sun 12 Apr 2020
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Tue 14 Apr 2020 Wed 15 Apr 2020 Thu 16 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sun 19 Apr 2020
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Tue 21 Apr 2020 Wed 22 Apr 2020 Thu 23 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sun 26 Apr 2020
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Tue 28 Apr 2020 Wed 29 Apr 2020 Thu 30 Apr 2020 Fri 1 May 2020 Sat 2 May 2020 Sun 3 May 2020

List View

Click on the date to see what’s on that day. Clicking it again closes that date.

MonthWeekDay

Events in July–August 2020

  • There are no events scheduled during this period.

PDF 2019 Programme


A taste of the festival ⬇️