We’re thrilled to announce the 2019 Bristol Shakespeare Festival Programme! It’s our biggest yet, featuring spoken word, circus and open-air theatre (and more!) in venues spanning the whole of Bristol. 

Got questions? Get in touch at theatre@bristolshakespeare.org.uk.

View formats available: By Month As a PDF In a List

 

Download the PDF Programme by clicking here.

Looking for a particular theatre company or play? Search for it below!

Month View

MonthWeekDay
August 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Thu 1 Aug 2019 Fri 2 Aug 2019 Sat 3 Aug 2019 Sun 4 Aug 2019
Mon 5 Aug 2019 Tue 6 Aug 2019 Wed 7 Aug 2019 Thu 8 Aug 2019 Fri 9 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sun 11 Aug 2019
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Tue 13 Aug 2019 Wed 14 Aug 2019 Thu 15 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sun 18 Aug 2019
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Tue 20 Aug 2019 Wed 21 Aug 2019 Thu 22 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sun 25 Aug 2019
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Tue 27 Aug 2019 Wed 28 Aug 2019 Thu 29 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sun 1 Sep 2019
MonthWeekDay
April 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Tue 31 Mar 2020 Wed 1 Apr 2020 Thu 2 Apr 2020 Fri 3 Apr 2020 Sat 4 Apr 2020 Sun 5 Apr 2020
Mon 6 Apr 2020 Tue 7 Apr 2020 Wed 8 Apr 2020 Thu 9 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sun 12 Apr 2020
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Tue 14 Apr 2020 Wed 15 Apr 2020 Thu 16 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sun 19 Apr 2020
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Tue 21 Apr 2020 Wed 22 Apr 2020 Thu 23 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sun 26 Apr 2020
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Tue 28 Apr 2020 Wed 29 Apr 2020 Thu 30 Apr 2020 Fri 1 May 2020 Sat 2 May 2020 Sun 3 May 2020

List View

Click on the date to see what’s on that day. Clicking it again closes that date.

MonthWeekDay

Events in August–September 2019

  • There are no events scheduled during this period.

PDF 2019 Programme


A taste of the festival ⬇️