We’re thrilled to announce the 2019 Bristol Shakespeare Festival Programme! It’s our biggest yet, featuring spoken word, circus and open-air theatre (and more!) in venues spanning the whole of Bristol. 

Got questions? Get in touch at theatre@bristolshakespeare.org.uk.

View formats available: By Month As a PDF In a List

 

Download the PDF Programme by clicking here.

Looking for a particular theatre company or play? Search for it below!

Month View

Week of Jun 2nd
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tue 2 Jun 2020 Wed 3 Jun 2020 Thu 4 Jun 2020 Fri 5 Jun 2020 Sat 6 Jun 2020 Sun 7 Jun 2020
Mon 8 Jun 2020
Week of Mar 30th
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Tue 31 Mar 2020 Wed 1 Apr 2020 Thu 2 Apr 2020 Fri 3 Apr 2020 Sat 4 Apr 2020 Sun 5 Apr 2020

List View

Click on the date to see what’s on that day. Clicking it again closes that date.


PDF 2019 Programme


A taste of the festival ⬇️