We’re thrilled to announce the 2019 Bristol Shakespeare Festival Programme! It’s our biggest yet, featuring spoken word, circus and open-air theatre (and more!) in venues spanning the whole of Bristol. 

Got questions? Get in touch at theatre@bristolshakespeare.org.uk.

View formats available: By Month As a PDF In a List

 

Download the PDF Programme by clicking here.

Looking for a particular theatre company or play? Search for it below!

Month View

MonthWeekDay
April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 1 Apr 2019 Tue 2 Apr 2019 Wed 3 Apr 2019 Thu 4 Apr 2019 Fri 5 Apr 2019 Sat 6 Apr 2019 Sun 7 Apr 2019
Mon 8 Apr 2019 Tue 9 Apr 2019 Wed 10 Apr 2019 Thu 11 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sun 14 Apr 2019
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Tue 16 Apr 2019 Wed 17 Apr 2019 Thu 18 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sun 21 Apr 2019
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 Wed 24 Apr 2019 Thu 25 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Tue 30 Apr 2019 Wed 1 May 2019 Thu 2 May 2019 Fri 3 May 2019 Sat 4 May 2019 Sun 5 May 2019
MonthWeekDay
April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 1 Apr 2019 Tue 2 Apr 2019 Wed 3 Apr 2019 Thu 4 Apr 2019 Fri 5 Apr 2019 Sat 6 Apr 2019 Sun 7 Apr 2019
Mon 8 Apr 2019 Tue 9 Apr 2019 Wed 10 Apr 2019 Thu 11 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sun 14 Apr 2019
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Tue 16 Apr 2019 Wed 17 Apr 2019 Thu 18 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sun 21 Apr 2019
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 Wed 24 Apr 2019 Thu 25 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Tue 30 Apr 2019 Wed 1 May 2019 Thu 2 May 2019 Fri 3 May 2019 Sat 4 May 2019 Sun 5 May 2019

List View

Click on the date to see what’s on that day. Clicking it again closes that date.

MonthWeekDay

Events in April–May 2019

  • There are no events scheduled during this period.

PDF 2019 Programme


A taste of the festival ⬇️