2021
Programme of Events

Wed 30th June

MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM

Heartbreak

@ Brandon Hill

Thurs 1st July

MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM

Heartbreak

@ Brandon Hill

Sat 17th July

QUEEN MARGARET

Downpour Theatre Company

@ St Paul's Church (Clifton)

Thurs 22nd July

MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM - CHILDREN'S WORKSHOP

Acting Out

@ SouthBank Club

Fri 23rd July

MACBETH

The Lord Chamberlain's Men

@ Brandon Hill

Fri 30th july

THE TEMPEST

Folksy

@ Almondsbury Creative

Fri 30th July

SHAKESPEARE UNDONE

The Natural Theatre Company

@ Bristol Harbourside

Sat 31 July

SHAKESPEARE UNDONE

The Natural Theatre Company

@ Bristol Harbourside

Sun 1st Aug

SHAKESPEARE UNDONE

The Natural Theatre Company

@ Bristol Harbourside

Fri 6th Aug

SHAKESPEARE UNDONE

The Natural Theatre Company

@ Bristol Harbourside

Sat 7th Aug

SHAKESPEARE UNDONE

The Natural Theatre Company

@ Bristol Harbourside

Sun 8th Aug

SHAKESPEARE UNDONE

The Natural Theatre Company

@ Bristol Harbourside

Wed 18th Aug

RICHARD II

Quandary Collective

@ Eastville Park Swimming Pool

Thurs 19th Aug

RICHARD II

Quandary Collective

@ Eastville Park Swimming Pool

Thurs 19th Aug

KING LEAR THE MUSICAL

Bristol Shakespeare Festival

@ The Loco Club

Fri 20th Aug

RICHARD II

Quandary Collective

@ Eastville Park Swimming Pool

Sat 21st Aug

KING LEAR THE MUSICAL

Bristol Shakespeare Festival

@ The Loco Club

Sat 21st Aug

RICHARD II

Quandary Collective

@ Eastville Park Swimming Pool

Sun 22nd Aug

KING LEAR THE MUSICAL

Bristol Shakespeare Festival

@ The Loco Club

Tues 24th Aug

THE TEMPEST

FOLKSY

@ Boiling Wells Ampitheatre

Thurs 26th Aug

MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM

Quantum

@ Brandon Hill


Fri 9th July

FOOLS

Riddlestick Theatre

@ The Wardrobe Theatre

Sat 10th July

FOOLS

Riddlestick Theatre

@ The Wardrobe Theatre

Sun 11th July

FOOLS

Riddlestick Theatre

@ The Wardrobe Theatre

Tues 20th July

WAITING FOR HAMLET

Smokescreen

@ Room Above

Wed 21st July

WAITING FOR HAMLET

Smokescreen

@ Room Above

Sat 24th July

HENRY V

South Devon Players

Online Special


Free Fringe

Sun 11th July

AS YOU LIKE IT

Sun & Moon

@ St George Park