July 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 1 Jul 2019 Tue 2 Jul 2019 Wed 3 Jul 2019

The Raymondos – Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Plebs

The Raymondos – Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Plebs
Thu 4 Jul 2019

Fluellen Theatre Company – Henry V

Fluellen Theatre Company – Henry V

The Raymondos – Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Plebs

The Raymondos – Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Plebs
Fri 5 Jul 2019

Fluellen Theatre Company – Henry V

Fluellen Theatre Company – Henry V
Sat 6 Jul 2019

The Willmore Singers – Twelfth Night (Family Performance)

The Willmore Singers – Twelfth Night (Family Performance)

Quantum Theatre – A Midsummer Night's Dream

Quantum Theatre – A Midsummer Night's Dream
Sun 7 Jul 2019

SSGB: Natural Theatre Company – Shakespeare Undone!

SSGB: Natural Theatre Company – Shakespeare Undone!
Mon 8 Jul 2019

SSGB: Natural Theatre Company – Shakespeare Undone!

SSGB: Natural Theatre Company – Shakespeare Undone!
Tue 9 Jul 2019

The Widgeon Theatreboat: Caliban's Codex; Toby Belch (is unwell); Fiction Romance

The Widgeon Theatreboat: Caliban's Codex; Toby Belch (is unwell); Fiction Romance

SSGB: Natural Theatre Company – Shakespeare Undone!

SSGB: Natural Theatre Company – Shakespeare Undone!
Wed 10 Jul 2019

The Widgeon Theatreboat: Caliban's Codex; Toby Belch (is unwell); Fiction Romance

The Widgeon Theatreboat: Caliban's Codex; Toby Belch (is unwell); Fiction Romance

SSGB: Natural Theatre Company – Shakespeare Undone!

SSGB: Natural Theatre Company – Shakespeare Undone!
Thu 11 Jul 2019

The Widgeon Theatreboat: Caliban's Codex; Toby Belch (is unwell); Fiction Romance

The Widgeon Theatreboat: Caliban's Codex; Toby Belch (is unwell); Fiction Romance

CANCELLEDLibrarian Theatre – Henry V [Bishopsworth]

CANCELLEDLibrarian Theatre – Henry V [Bishopsworth]

Riddlestick Theatre – FOOLS

Riddlestick Theatre – FOOLS
Fri 12 Jul 2019

The Widgeon Theatreboat: Caliban's Codex; Toby Belch (is unwell); Fiction Romance

The Widgeon Theatreboat: Caliban's Codex; Toby Belch (is unwell); Fiction Romance

Baz Luhrmann's Romeo + Juliet @ Bristol Spirit

Baz Luhrmann's Romeo + Juliet @ Bristol Spirit

CANCELLEDLibrarian Theatre – Henry V [Central]

CANCELLEDLibrarian Theatre – Henry V [Central]

Riddlestick Theatre – FOOLS

Riddlestick Theatre – FOOLS
Sat 13 Jul 2019

Spoken Word: Alex Perry – Shakespeare's Moons

Spoken Word: Alex Perry – Shakespeare's Moons

The Widgeon Theatreboat: Caliban's Codex; Toby Belch (is unwell); Fiction Romance

The Widgeon Theatreboat: Caliban's Codex; Toby Belch (is unwell); Fiction Romance

1.30pm, 5pm: Sun & Moon Theatre – A Midsummer Night's Dream

1.30pm, 5pm: Sun & Moon Theatre – A Midsummer Night's Dream

Downpour Theatre Company – The Comedy of Errors

Downpour Theatre Company – The Comedy of Errors

CANCELLEDLibrarian Theatre – Henry V [Henleaze]

CANCELLEDLibrarian Theatre – Henry V [Henleaze]
Sun 14 Jul 2019

Spoken Word: Alex Perry – Shakespeare's Moons

Spoken Word: Alex Perry – Shakespeare's Moons

The Widgeon Theatreboat: Caliban's Codex; Toby Belch (is unwell); Fiction Romance

The Widgeon Theatreboat: Caliban's Codex; Toby Belch (is unwell); Fiction Romance

CANCELLEDLibrarian Theatre – Henry V [Bishopston]

CANCELLEDLibrarian Theatre – Henry V [Bishopston]

Downpour Theatre Company – The Comedy of Errors

Downpour Theatre Company – The Comedy of Errors
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Tue 16 Jul 2019 Wed 17 Jul 2019 Thu 18 Jul 2019

NotaBene – Shakespeare's Seasons

NotaBene – Shakespeare's Seasons
Fri 19 Jul 2019

Folksy Theatre – The Comedy of Errors

Folksy Theatre – The Comedy of Errors
Sat 20 Jul 2019

Folksy Theatre – The Comedy of Errors

Folksy Theatre – The Comedy of Errors
Sun 21 Jul 2019
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019

Acting Out – Children's Drama Workshop [The Tempest]

Acting Out – Children's Drama Workshop [The Tempest]

Heartbreak Productions – Romeo & Juliet

Heartbreak Productions – Romeo & Juliet

BSF – Macbeth the Musical

BSF – Macbeth the Musical
Thu 25 Jul 2019

Acting Out – Children's Drama Workshop [Hamlet]

Acting Out – Children's Drama Workshop [Hamlet]

Heartbreak Productions – Romeo & Juliet

Heartbreak Productions – Romeo & Juliet

BSF – Macbeth the Musical

BSF – Macbeth the Musical
Fri 26 Jul 2019

Circus: Grania Pickard – Shakespeare's Women; Hanging by a Thread (Extract)

Circus: Grania Pickard – Shakespeare's Women; Hanging by a Thread (Extract)

The Lord Chamberlain's Men – A Midsummer Night's Dream

The Lord Chamberlain's Men – A Midsummer Night's Dream
Sat 27 Jul 2019

11am, 2pm: Collar & Cuffs Co – Be Not Afeard: A Sensory Telling of 'The Tempest'

11am, 2pm: Collar & Cuffs Co – Be Not Afeard: A Sensory Telling of 'The Tempest'

BSF – Macbeth the Musical

BSF – Macbeth the Musical

BSF – Macbeth the Musical

BSF – Macbeth the Musical
Sun 28 Jul 2019

BSF – Macbeth the Musical

BSF – Macbeth the Musical
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Thu 1 Aug 2019 Fri 2 Aug 2019 Sat 3 Aug 2019 Sun 4 Aug 2019

Return to calendar