We’re thrilled to announce the 2019 Bristol Shakespeare Festival Programme! It’s our biggest yet, featuring spoken word, circus and open-air theatre (and more!) in venues spanning the whole of Bristol. 

Got questions? Get in touch at theatre@bristolshakespeare.org.uk.

View formats available: By Month As a PDF In a List

 

Download the PDF Programme by clicking here.

Looking for a particular theatre company or play? Search for it below!

Month View

MonthWeekDay
July 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 1 Jul 2019 Tue 2 Jul 2019 Wed 3 Jul 2019 Thu 4 Jul 2019 Fri 5 Jul 2019 Sat 6 Jul 2019 Sun 7 Jul 2019
Mon 8 Jul 2019 Tue 9 Jul 2019 Wed 10 Jul 2019 Thu 11 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sun 14 Jul 2019
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Tue 16 Jul 2019 Wed 17 Jul 2019 Thu 18 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sun 21 Jul 2019
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Thu 1 Aug 2019 Fri 2 Aug 2019 Sat 3 Aug 2019 Sun 4 Aug 2019
MonthWeekDay
July 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 1 Jul 2019 Tue 2 Jul 2019 Wed 3 Jul 2019 Thu 4 Jul 2019 Fri 5 Jul 2019 Sat 6 Jul 2019 Sun 7 Jul 2019
Mon 8 Jul 2019 Tue 9 Jul 2019 Wed 10 Jul 2019 Thu 11 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sun 14 Jul 2019
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Tue 16 Jul 2019 Wed 17 Jul 2019 Thu 18 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sun 21 Jul 2019
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Thu 1 Aug 2019 Fri 2 Aug 2019 Sat 3 Aug 2019 Sun 4 Aug 2019

List View

Click on the date to see what’s on that day. Clicking it again closes that date.

MonthWeekDay

Events in July–August 2019

  • There are no events scheduled during this period.

PDF 2019 Programme


A taste of the festival ⬇️