We’re thrilled to announce the 2019 Bristol Shakespeare Festival Programme! It’s our biggest yet, featuring spoken word, circus and open-air theatre (and more!) in venues spanning the whole of Bristol. 

Got questions? Get in touch at theatre@bristolshakespeare.org.uk.

View formats available: By Month As a PDF In a List

 

Download the PDF Programme by clicking here.

Looking for a particular theatre company or play? Search for it below!

Month View

MonthWeekDay
November 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Tue 29 Oct 2019 Wed 30 Oct 2019 Thu 31 Oct 2019 Fri 1 Nov 2019 Sat 2 Nov 2019 Sun 3 Nov 2019
Mon 4 Nov 2019 Tue 5 Nov 2019 Wed 6 Nov 2019 Thu 7 Nov 2019 Fri 8 Nov 2019 Sat 9 Nov 2019 Sun 10 Nov 2019
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Tue 12 Nov 2019 Wed 13 Nov 2019 Thu 14 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sun 17 Nov 2019
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Tue 19 Nov 2019 Wed 20 Nov 2019 Thu 21 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sun 24 Nov 2019
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Tue 26 Nov 2019 Wed 27 Nov 2019 Thu 28 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sun 1 Dec 2019
MonthWeekDay
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 27 Jan 2020 Tue 28 Jan 2020 Wed 29 Jan 2020 Thu 30 Jan 2020 Fri 31 Jan 2020 Sat 1 Feb 2020 Sun 2 Feb 2020
Mon 3 Feb 2020 Tue 4 Feb 2020 Wed 5 Feb 2020 Thu 6 Feb 2020 Fri 7 Feb 2020 Sat 8 Feb 2020 Sun 9 Feb 2020
Mon 10 Feb 2020 Tue 11 Feb 2020 Wed 12 Feb 2020 Thu 13 Feb 2020 Fri 14 Feb 2020 Sat 15 Feb 2020 Sun 16 Feb 2020
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Tue 18 Feb 2020 Wed 19 Feb 2020 Thu 20 Feb 2020 Fri 21 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sun 23 Feb 2020
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Tue 25 Feb 2020 Wed 26 Feb 2020 Thu 27 Feb 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sun 1 Mar 2020

List View

Click on the date to see what’s on that day. Clicking it again closes that date.

MonthWeekDay

Events in November–December 2019

  • There are no events scheduled during this period.

PDF 2019 Programme


A taste of the festival ⬇️